>

Contact Us

Norwich Township is here to serve you, our residents. If you have any questions or comments, please contact us using the below information.
 
Norwich Township Board of Trustees
Chuck Buck, Chairman (614) 876-5377 (chuckbucknt@gmail.com)
Tim Roberts (614) 565-7100 (tim_roberts@norwichtownship.org)
Jerry O'Shaughnessy (614) 876-7694 (jerry_oshaughnessy@norwichtownship.org)

Norwich Township Fiscal Officer - (614) 876-7694
Paul Lambert, Fiscal Officer (paul_lambert@norwichtownship.org)
Pam Hartley, Assistant Fiscal Officer (pam_hartley@norwichtownship.org)

Township Administration - (614) 876-7694
Jamie Fisher, Township Administrator (jamie_fisher@norwichtownship.org)
Pam Brannon, Administrative Assistant (pam_brannon@norwichtownship.org)

Fire Administration - (614) 876-7694
Fire Chief Dave Baird (dave_baird@norwichtownship.org)
Assistant Fire Chief Jake Wells (jake_wells@norwichtownship.org)
Battalion Chief Chris Grile - Unit 1 (chris_grile@norwichtownship.org)

Battalion Chief Jeff Warren - Unit 2 (jeff_warren@norwichtownship.org)
Battalion Chief Nick Lantz - Unit 3 (nick_lantz@norwichtownship.org)
EMS Chief Lamar Sweigart (lamar_sweigart@norwichtownship.org)
Captain Jeff Evans - Unit 1 (jeff_evans@norwichtownship.org)
Captain Robert Fox - Unit 2 (robb_fox@norwichtownship.org)
Captain Eric Eby - Unit 3 (eric_eby@norwichtownship.org)

Fire Prevention Administration - (614) 876-3331
Fire Marshal Scott Tigner, Prevention Bureau (scott_tigner@norwichtownship.org)
Daryl Miller, Inspector (daryl_miller@norwichtownship.org)
Kevin Strawser, Inspector (kevin_strawser@norwichtownship.org)
Marty Spencer, Inspector (marty_spencer@norwichtownship.org)

Wesley Chapel Cemetery - (614) 876-2236
Robbie Thomas, Cemetery Sexton (robbie_thomas@norwichtownship.org)

Roads Department - (614) 876-2236
Robbie Thomas, Road Superintendent (robbie_thomas@norwichtownship.org)

TOWNSHIP & FIRE ADMINISTRATION
Safety Services Building - 5181 Northwest Parkway (614) 876-7694

IMG_3784                     126264542_2456289078013576_7426457125503374203_o


FIRE STATIONS
Station 81 – 5181 Northwest Parkway (614) 876-3344
Station 82 – 2491 Walker Road (614) 527-6390
Station 83 – 4283 Davidson Road (614) 876-3076
    
11878939_866215236804973_902186037424861278_o - Copy (2)           IMG_3759IMG_3799


CEMETERY & ROAD DEPARTMENT
Wesley Chapel Cemetery – 3225 Dublin Road (614) 876-2236

IMG_3852